Eight Human Anatomy scholars graduate during the 52nd Graduation
Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Date and time: 
Fri, 2014-12-19 10:15

Anatomy graduants 2014: From left to right - Brian Kariuki, Dr. Phillip Maseghe, Dr. Moses Obimbo, Dr. Anne Pulei. From right to left - Nelson Mpekethu, Brian Wambua, Dr. Beda Olabu and Prof. Julius Ogeng'o. Seated is Prof. Adel Malek

The Department of Human Anatomy makes a record by producing eight graduants during the 52nd graduation. There was one graduant for Doctorate of Medicine (MD), Prof. Julius Ogeng’o; One Doctorate of Philosophy (PhD), Dr. Moses Obimbo; Three Masters of Science - Drs. Anne Pulei, Beda Olabu and Phillip Maseghe; and Three Bachelors of Science – Brian Kariuki, Nelson Mpekethu and Brian Wambua.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2020-12-31 10:15
OBIMBO.pdf47.83 KB
Pulei.pdf59.09 KB
Mwachaka.pdf51.16 KB
Beda.pdf340.71 KB