Human Anatomy University of Nairobi Body Donor Program

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-06-30 16:54

The Body donor Program at the Department of Human Anatomy is now active. The fourth body was donated on 30th June 2015. The Program accepts donations of human bodies for use by various individuals and institutions in connection with education and research. In doing so, the Program’s goals are:

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2018-06-21 16:54

Dr. James Kigera presents his PhD Proposal

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-06-19 07:41

Dr. James Kigera, a lecturer at the department presented his PhD proposal at the departmental level. In his study, he will explore the effects of analgesics on healing of bone fractures. Present during the presentation were members of faculty and students.

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2018-06-26 07:41

INCREASED CAPACITY IN PLASTINATION

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-06-05 07:27

Jacob Gimongo and other students in one of the plastination labs

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2018-06-28 07:27

NSSC Organizes a Coloproctological Surgery Course

Date and time: 
Sun, 2015-05-31 01:38

Dr. Paul Odula recieving a certificate of participation from the faculty

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2018-05-24 01:38

Members of Staff participate in the Nairobi Ankle and Foot Symposium

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-05-22 10:52

Dr. Kirsteen Awori (Left), attending the Nairobi Foot and Ankle Symposium at Kenyatta National Hospital on 21st May 2015.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-05-22 10:52

New training opportunities in Department of Human Anatomy

Date and time: 
Sat, 2015-05-09 23:02

The Department of Human Anatomy, College of Health Sciences University of Nairobi is in the process of broadening high level training opportunities in the field of basics sciences, in particular Human anatomy. Towards achieving this objective, the Department presented three new training curricula and one revised curricula in Human Anatomy.

 

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2018-05-31 23:02

Members of Staff Recognized at the Fourth Pre-clinical Annual Ball

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-05-08 07:53

Members of the preclinical departments during the dinner

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2018-05-30 07:53

Hemedi and Yusra tie Nuptials

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-05-06 04:18

 

Dr. Hemedi (in a Chic} weds in a Malindi Wedding

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2015-05-06 04:18

Safaricom Foundation Hosts Department Staff To A Dinner At Villa Rosa Kempinski Hotel

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-05-04 02:41

Mr. Acleus Murunga gives a speech before commencement of the dinner

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2015-05-04 02:41
Syndicate content