Anatomy Journal of Africa Releases its Fifth Volume

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-04-26 02:50

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-04-24 02:50

Basic Surgical Skills Training for Medical Officers Held at NSSC

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-04-26 02:34

Dr. Kaisha (Left), instructing Medical officers at NSSC

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2019-04-25 02:34

Students graduate at the 13th Mortuary Science fete

Date and time: 
Sun, 2016-04-24 03:04

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2016-04-24 03:04

Intermediate laparoscopy skills training course

Date and time: 
Sun, 2016-04-24 02:57

Dr. Benard Ndung'u (Left), instructing participants at the course

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-04-24 02:57

Pupils Reward System (PURES) Visit the Department

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-04-14 02:33

Pupils Reward System (PURES) participants at the Chiromo Campus.

 

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2016-04-27 02:33

Beda weds Violet in a Colourful Ceremony

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-04-12 01:58
Location / Venue: 

Citam Karen

 

The Dr. Beda Olabu, His new Wife Violet Achieng' with members of staff at the Reception Venue

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2019-04-29 01:58

Members of Staff Participate in the 2016 Annual SSK Conference

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-04-12 01:41
Location / Venue: 

Sweet Lakes Resort, Naivasha

Dr. Kirsteen Awori (Left), Prof. Stephen Ogendo, Mr. Yusuf Kodwavwala and Mr Chavda (Right)

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2019-04-25 01:41

Chiromo Funeral Parlor Acknowledged in One Year Garissa Massacre Memorials

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-04-12 01:32
Location / Venue: 

Garissa University

File image: Members of staff stand in soldarity with the victims of the Massacre in Arpil 2015

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-04-24 01:32

Esther Mburu Trains Technical and CFP Staff on Customer Service at NSSC

Start Date: 
Fri, 2016-03-11 09:56

Esther Mburu conducting the training

Esther Mburu a technologist at the department, conducted a one day customer customer service to the Human anaomy and CFP staff at the NSSC class room on 8th March 2016.

Soft Skills Training Among First Year Medicine and Dentistry Students

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-03-04 07:16

 

Panelists during the meeting

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2019-03-28 07:16
Syndicate content